Our community relies on everyone who participates in it. Together, we are stronger than each of us alone. If you would like to contact us, please feel free to use our form or any of the e-mails listed below, and someone will get back to you about your request.

E-MAIL ADDRESSES:

– BULLETIN – Bulletin@HolyFamilyMontreal.com
Ask to include an announcement in our weekly bulletin!


– INFO – Info@HolyFamilyMontreal.com
Share anything with us: questions, concerns, or share news with us!


– MAIL – Mail@HolyFamilyMontreal.com
Ask here if you’d like to have something considered for inclusion in one of our e-mails to the parish.  Examples include sharing a new member of the family or someone’s passing, please provide a photo and the details you wish to share (birth announcement, obituary, etc.)


– PHOTOS – Photos@HolyFamilyMontreal.com
Do you have photos of the church community? Camp Caritas? Floor Hockey? Our 20/20 events? Send them along and we may use them on our website or in our church communications!


– SUBSCRIBE – Subscribe@HolyFamilyMontreal.com
Join the Holy Famly email distribution list and stay up to date on events and important celebrations.


– TECH – Tech@HolyFamilyMontreal.com
Have questions about Father Baxter’s presentations? Ideas or questions about anything tech-related for the church? Let us know!


– DIRECTORS – Directors@HolyFamilyMontreal.com
(formerly referred to as Wardens) Our directors are here to help the church, the parish, and our community. Have an idea or concern to share? Let them know.


– DEACON RICHARD – DeaconRichardBrisebois@HolyFamilyMontreal.com
Would you like to contact Deacon Richard directly? Here’s how!


– FATHER BAXTER – FatherBaxter@HolyFamilyMontreal.com
Would you like to contact Father Baxter directly? Here’s how!